Who we are

These are some of the people involved in NewstrAid:-

  • Patron: The Viscount Rothermere – Chairman of Daily Mail and General Trust
  • President: Murdoch MacLennan – Chief Executive of Telegraph Media Group

At NewstrAid

Mike Mirams Mike Mirams
CEO
mike@newstraid.org.uk

Tom Rodger
Operations Director
tom@newstraid.org.uk

Sinead FloodSinead Flood
Welfare Manager
sinead@newstraid.org.uk

Helen RyanHelen Ryan
Financial Controller
helen.ryan@newstraid.org.uk

Lindsay RuleLindsay Rule
Executive Assistant
lindsay@newstraid.org.uk

Katie YoungsKatie Youngs
Deputy Welfare Manager
katie@newstraid.org.uk

Angela RandallAngela Randall
Welfare & Benefits Officer
angela@newstraid.org.uk

Niamh DelhoyNiamh Delhoy
Welfare Assistant
niamh@newstraid.org.uk

The Board of Trustees

  • Chairman : Neil Jagger (General Manager & Group Newspaper Sales Director, Reach plc)
  • Vice Chairman : Richard Webb (Technology and Transformation Director (Interim))

Trustees:

  • Mark Cassie (Logistics Director, Menzies Distribution)
  • Colin Fletcher (National Federation of Retail Newsagents)
  • David Holliday (Director, Landmark Publishing Services Ltd)
  • Adrian Hughes (Managing Director Marketforce)
  • Ingrid Jones (Circulation Consultant)
  • Shaun Jones (Head of Circulation, Mail Newspapers)
  • Mel Lewis (Executive Director)
  • Catherine Newman (Chief Marketing Officer, The Times & Sunday Times)
  • Tracy O’Sullivan (Managing Director, Seymour Distribution Ltd)
  • Ron Rushbrook (National Federation of Retail Newsagents)
  • Ralph Patel (Retail Newsagent & Ex NFRN National President)
Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn